DocsCorp and iManage: Webinar on minimising the impact of a data breach – 11 Sept 2019


Register for this webinar to see a brand new integration with iManage and DocsCorp security solutions that can better protect your business from threats like email data breaches and accidental data loss.

This webinar will show you how to:

  • Secure and manage your data, so it doesn’t become part of a breach
  • Implement data segregation and email security policies to minimise the impact of a breach
  • Decipher changing data protection regulations and how they impact you
  • Use the new integration with DocsCorp cleanDocs and iManage Security Policy Manager to ensure seamless lifecycle protection of your data

Save the date:

Wednesday 11 September 2019

  • US & Canada                     10AM EDT, 9AM CDT, 7AM PDT
  • London                               3PM BST
  • Paris & Madrid                 4PM CEST
  • Sao Paulo                           11AM BRT

We will send out a copy of the recording after the webinar, so please register even if you can’t attend.

Registration Link: https://www.docscorp.com/iManage-webinar

Tags:




Blog

16 September 2019

The Amazon effect

I have to be honest and say it still amazes me how many lawyers we come into contact with, who are still behaving like dinosaurs when it comes to technology. It’s not about chronological age.

Read More

Loading animation